Neutralac
Home | Site map    EN | FR

Home > Contact


 

Contact

Benelux

> Contact : Laurie SALDEN
> Phone : +32 10 868 806
> E-Mail : laurie.salden@lhoist.com
> Contact : Roman DOBBE
> Phone : +31 318 754166
> E-Mail : roman.dobbe@lhoist.com

Czech & Slovak Republics

> Contact : Jaroslav Hrazdira
> Phone : +420 311 657 843
> E-Mail : jaroslav.hrazdira@lhoist.com
> Contact : Roman Hubalek
> Phone : +420 311 657 846
> E-Mail : roman.hubalek@lhoist.com

Denmark

> Contact : Finn Andersen
> Phone : +45 5676 3500
> E-Mail : finn.andersen@lhoist.com

France

> Lhoist France
> Contact : Siegfried TENAS
> Phone : +33 (0)1 53 45 53 45
> E-Mail : siegfried.tenas@lhoist.com

Finland

> Contact : Jacques Gronlund
> Phone : : +358 925 166 380
> E-Mail : jacques.gronlund@lhoist.com

Germany

> Contact : Dr. Heiko Saure
> Phone : +49 2058 17 2050
> E-Mail : heiko.saure@rheinkalk.de
> Contact : Dr. Franz Immel
> Phone : +49 (0) 2058 17 2618
> E-Mail : Franz.Immel@rheinkalk.de

Lhoist North America

> Contact : Narahari KRAMADHATI
> Phone :
> E-Mail : narahari.kramadhati@lhoist.com

Poland

> Contact : Andrzej Wolff
> Phone : +48 77 45 16 396
> E-Mail : Andrzej.Wolff@lhoist.com

Portugal

> Contact : Mario Marques
> Phone : +351 243 409 040
> E-Mail : info.lusical@lhoist.com

Spain

> Contact : Fernando Moreno Purroy
> Phone : + 34 948 268 511
> E-Mail : fernando.moreno@lhoist.com
 

United Kingdom

> Contact : Xavier Mear
> Phone : +44 1298 768 641
> E-Mail : xavier.mear@lhoist.com

Brasil

> Contact : Cristiano Zanforlin
> Phone : +11 5502 5917
> E-Mail : cristiano.zanforlin@lhoist.com

China

> Contact : David Zhao
> Phone : +86 21 62366330, +86 21 62366331
> E-Mail : david.zhao@lhoist.com

Headquarters

> Contact : info@lhoist.com


  Top  |  Contact us