Neutralac®
Accueil | Plan du site    EN | FR
Comment acheter

Accueil > Contact


 

Contact

Benelux

> Contact : Laurie SALDEN
> Téléphone : +32 10 868 806
> e-mail : laurie.salden@lhoist.com

> Contact : Roman DOBBE
> Téléphone : +31 318 754166
> e-mail : roman.dobbe@lhoist.com

République Tchèque & Slovaquie

> Contact : Jaroslav Hrazdira
> Téléphone : +420 311 657 843
> e-mail : jaroslav.hrazdira@lhoist.com
> Contact : Roman Hubalek
> Téléphone : +420 311 657 846
> e-mail : roman.hubalek@lhoist.com

Danemark

> Contact : Finn Andersen
> Téléphone : +45 5676 3500
> e-mail : finn.andersen@lhoist.com

France

> Lhoist France
> Contact : Siegfried Tenas
> Téléphone : +33 (0)1 53 45 53 45
> e-mail : siegfried.tenas@lhoist.com

Finlande

> Contact : Jacques Gronlund
> Téléphone : : +358 925 166 380
> e-mail : jacques.gronlund@lhoist.com

Allemagne

> Contact : Dr. Heiko Saure
> Téléphone : +49 2058 17 2050
> e-mail : heiko.saure@rheinkalk.de
> Contact : Dr. Franz Immel
> Téléphone : +49 (0) 2058 17 2618
> e-mail : Franz.Immel@Rheinkalk.de

Pologne

> Contact : Andrzej Wolff
> Téléphone : +48 77 45 16 396
> e-mail : Andrzej.Wolff@lhoist.com

Portugal

> Contact : Mario Marques
> Téléphone : +351 243 409 040
> e-mail : info.lusical@lhoist.com

Espagne

> Contact : Fernando Moreno Purroy
> Téléphone : + 34 948 268 511
> e-mail : fernando.moreno@lhoist.com
 

Royaume-Uni

> Contact : Xavier Mear
> Téléphone : +44 1298 768 641
> e-mail : xavier.mear@lhoist.com

Brésil

> Contact : Cristiano Zanforlin
> Téléphone : +11 5502 5917
> e-mail : cristiano.zanforlin@lhoist.com

Chine

> Contact : David Zhao
> Téléphone : +86 21 62366330, +86 21 62366331
> e-mail : david.zhao@lhoist.com

Siège social

> Contact : info@lhoist.com


  Haut de page  |  Nous contacter